Passion for scarves

One of the (few) positive things about fall and winter is that I can use scarves!
I love them because they are an accessory that adds the final touch to my look, but they are also functional as they keep me warm.
I wear a scarf not only when I’m outside but also when I’m in the office.
I use a black or white scarf when I’m already wearing some color, on the contrary I use a colorful scarf when I want to add something to a colorless look…

Passion for scarves

Prabal Gurung scarve
$2,405 – net-a-porter.com

Reed Krakoff scarve
reedkrakoff.com

Etro silk scarve
stylebop.com

Silk scarve
shoplesnouvelles.com

Oblong scarve
$280 – margarethowell.co.uk

Pink shawl
lulus.com

H M white circle scarf
$16 – hm.com

Infinity scarf
$13 – newlook.com

Cashmere shawl
chanluu.com

Leave a Reply

