Precious product

Immagine

 

In the morning, when my colleagues and I arrive in the office, one of the first things that we do is to put on hand cream. Our hands need it, particularly in these cold months.

I always put on my skin natural products only, and for some months I have been using this one for my hands. It’s made in Italy here nearby, it contains natural ingredients only, and has a beautiful violet scent.

Is hand cream part of beauty routine too? What flavours do you prefer?

Leave a Reply

