Happy Hour!

Happy Hour has become very common in Italy, particularly in big cities… I prefer to go to a restaurant for a real dinner, but sometimes I have an happy hour with friends (yesterday I had one).
Hereunder an outfit for this occasion. I started with a printed skirt (this kind of skirt is very fashionable now), and then I added the rest. The top, bag and sandals are quite elegant, so I decided to tone it down by adding a denim jacket (I didn’t want to be too elegant…).

J Crew cami top
jcrew.com

Blue jean jacket
maurices.com

Tribal skirt
$34 – fashionunion.com

Syster P ring
$125 – nelly.com

2b bracelet bangle
2bstores.com

Watermelon Mojitos
foodnetwork.com
One thought on “Happy Hour!

Leave a Reply

